Contact us

Festival Director

Thea Færden Bringsværd

thea@saanafest.com

+47 476 642 43

 

Marketing and Communications Manager

Andreas Strand Renberg

andreas@saanafest.com

+47 457 99 269

 

Administrative Leader & Producer

Frances Gerono

frances@saanafest.com

+47 410 16 398

 

Chairperson and Volunteer Coordinator

Nina Koren

nina@saanafest.com

+47 403 41 993

 

Project Manager Drypp & visual identity/innovation

Mikkel Rasmussen Hofplass

mikkel@saanafest.com

+47 988 99 072

 

Project Manager Son & Workshop Programme

Ingvild Isaksen

ingvild@saanafest.com

+47 920 84 330



Sånafest has for the time being offices at Sentralen in Oslo, and in Nina's living room in Hølen

Kongeveien 29, 1550 Hølen